Credits

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
11:12 a.m.

Design:
me!



Watercolor fairy from:
Mare Infinitus



Previous layout credits:

Fairy Mother & Baby from:
David Delamare

Mother Earth from:
Enchanted Art

Purple chick from:
Pinuptoons.com

Pregnant mermaid from:
Robert Kline Mermaids.

Mermaid mom and baby from:
daviddelamare.com.

Blue stylized mermaid from:
Mermaid.net.

Bound mermaid from:
Hajime Sorayama collection.

Blue mermaid from:
Hajime Sorayama collection.

Shark mermaid from:
Mermaid.net.

Bettie Page from:
Visit BettiePage.com!

Jamaica map from:
FreeGK.com.

Blue Cave Castle photo from:
Blue Cave Castle.

Mermaid and baby from:
Pure Fantasy.

Mermaid/fish girl from:
Pure Fantasy.

Peace sign background from:
Butterflies are Free.

Astrology Icons from:
Hairfish Graphics.



past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga