Blah Blah Blah

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
6:08 p.m.

Work-wise, the week prior to Thanksgiving is both awesome and horrible. Awesome in that there's so much less traffic (which, of course, was reversed this evening by the threat of snow), the office is quiet, no hustle-bustle "must be done now" brouhaha. And horrible in that I don't want to be there! I had Friday-itis all day and it's only Tuesday!!! Plus, I have to go back tomorrow! *groan* At least I have a 4-day weekend. And 3 of those days, hopefully, Greg will have his daughter. Woo hoo! I miss her so much!!!

I probably ought to call my mother this evening to check on eating time on Thursday. You'd think I would have done that by now. But I haven't. She only lives 15 minutes away from my new house, so it's not like it's a big trip or anything.

OK...now I'm just boring myself. I need a hobby or something...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga