Phred

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
7:43 a.m.

I finally slept well...the first time in over a week. This illness (cold? flu?) is whipping my ass! The past 7 or 8 nights have been restless sleep or else I wake myself up with my coughing. But last night...I don't remember any dreams, I didn't wake up at all, I just slept like a corpse. It was wonderful. Aaaaaaahhhhhhh...

Here's something really odd: Greg took my job opinions and actually considered them! He said he's going to go work with Mikey now in refrigeration. Apparently, he can make quite a bit of money in this in the long term. And right now, he'll work 40-50 hours per week (all in 4 days, which means long weekends). I'm not sure that's what I wanted, but it's a compromise and a plan I'm willing to accept.

5 years ago, when I was dating Phred, we used to frequent Frank's diner. It was such good eats, but I had totally forgotten about the place. Until last night, when driving down Route 1, I spotted it, pulled over, & said, "We have to eat here." And Greg fucking loved it...he went on & on about his french fries, the price (not bad), my hash browns, how he wonders if Mikey knows about this place, blah blah blah. So, thanks Phred...Greg loves Frank's!

Phred...get your own fucking diary!!!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga