Calm Weekend

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002
4:53 p.m.

Yes, Ren, I am updating on the weekend! I'm at Greg's house & I hopped up on his roomie's computer.

Anyway, this is like the only weekend where I didn't have to do a million and a half things! Friday, I came over & Greg and Mikey were hanging out. I ran out to Subway to get dinner for Greg & me and I ended up spending $18. What the fuck?!?!?! That's the most I've ever spent at Subway. Greg & his damn double meat! I crashed & burned super-early and fell asleep in Greg's bed. I woke up at 11:00 or so and flipped the fuck out. I panicked...it felt like I was living with Asshole again! AAAAA! So, I stormed out of Greg's house & screeched down the street. Greg called me on my cell phone & was like, "What the hell is wrong with you?" I drove back to his house & made him come out to the car and talk to me. I eventually calmed down & we came back in the house and went to bed.

Saturday morning was awesome, because we stayed in bed all freakin morning. I went home, ran a couple errands, and then came back over here. Greg & I were chilling on the couch & he fell asleep on me (because he was sick, which he of course caught from me!). It was so nice & comforting & just absolutely lovely. We hung out for a little while, but went to bed early, since we're both ill (and too stubborn to actually take care of ourselves!). I made him rub my back for a little bit and it felt so good that I just conked out.

This morning, I headed back home, did laundry, organized my room, cleaned, hung out with Nik & her new man, Chris. Chilled w/Michael, who had a date last night that turned out pretty rough this morning. Michael's problem is that he only dates men who are hot as shit...he ends up getting hurt or not liking them very much, since he's so picky. He needs to quit picking men based upon looks & go for the sweethearts! Now I'm back over at Greg's house. And I'm ignoring him to play on D*Land! Poor thing...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga