Weather Slut

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
4:07 p.m.

OK, I'm about to leave for the weekend. I feel like I got nothing accomplished today. But that's normal for Friday. Maybe it's because my boss is off & since she's not running around like mad, I feel so much calmer (and lazier) today. I don't know...

Check out my new little weather slut. I mean, pixie. We'll see how she holds out. When I put stuff over there, I tend to get tired of it very quickly. So she may only last the weekend. Hahaha!

Download the Amy Brown screen saver. It's the screen saver I have at work. Yeah.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga