Being Sick

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
7:27 a.m.

I've gotten some cool Google hits in the past 24 hours:
moonwater spells
"pagan quizzes" (and when you put that in quotes, my page is the ONLY thing that comes up)

I think I made Greg sick. Poor thing! He sounds like shit this morning. Me, I just sound like a frog with some severe post-nasal drip. Sex-AAAAA, huh?

My weird observation from last night: Having sex while you're sick makes for an entirely different experience, on an emotional level. At least for me. It felt like all the love I have for Greg was pared down to its core. And that core happened to be metallic light blue (because everything for me eventually translates into colors). Who knew?

My meeting yesterday afternoon sucked ass. It was so boring and hot and I almost fell asleep about a million times. Ugh!

Yeah...I'm in a weird mental state because of this illness. Like I'm a little cut off from the rest of the world. Hmmmmmm...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga