Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002
7:46 a.m.

Funny Searches today:
love my vibrator
make your own booze in college
(That second one cracks me up!!!)

I love how close Greg lives now. I left his house to come to work this morning and it took less than 10 minutes and that includes not being able to merge when coming off the highway and having to turn left at the NEXT light.

I left work yesterday & went straight to his house. Then we came back to my house & hung out (OKOKOK, we showered, ate dinner, and then...). But dinner was so nice & yummy...grilled cheese & tomato soup. Can you get any better than that? And then we made brownies...and Nik & Michael were like, "Must. Have. Brownies." They were so cute! And the brownies turned out sooooo well...too bad there are none left!

And we came back to Greg's house & I stayed the night there. His new roomie, Mikey, works out of town from Monday through Thursday, so he's not around AT ALL! Weird. And kind of cool, but kind of not.

Blech. I have 2 meetings today. One this morning where I have to hand out stuff. And one this afternoon with a boss who is hostile with me (it's not MY fault...that department is just hostile in general!).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga