Ritual

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002
7:53 a.m.

Funny Search hits:
She's a Slut
Piercing Quiz

OK, not so funny, but they certainly follow the sex sex sex theme!

I've found I have a new ritual when I get to work every single morning:
Check my work e-mail.
Check my hotmail e-mail (normally empty).
Check my DL stats (looking for funny referrers).
Check my buddy list page and read EVERYONE's new updates. On Monday mornings, this takes forever, but I'm so hooked!
Add an entry.
Then, finally, I mosey to the kitchen to make a bagel & get some coffee.
And THEN, I settle in at my desk to start working.
OH! And then there's the 11:00 or 11:30 check back at DL for the latest update from Fritz.

It's official! I'm addicted to DL!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga