Thursday Night on Tuesday Night

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002
8:23 a.m.

Last night, I stayed home and cleaned and did laundry (why is this laundry monster constantly looming over my life these days?).

Nik & I had Thursday night on Tuesday night and then watched "Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back." That movie is soooooo fucking funny!!! Although, most of that was probably due to our mental state.

I fell asleep at like 9:00 and Nik said I was totally OUT. Greg called 15 minutes after I went to my room & she said she was shouting & screaming and I didn't respond at all. Hahahaha! I guess I was tired!

It's miserable & raining today...ugh! I ought to be in bed, curled up under the covers this morning.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga