Noah dream

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002
9:32 a.m.

I dressed up for work today...in my Lady-in-Waiting costume (and I'm getting a lot of ribbing about the "lady" and the "waiting" part, since I'm not exactly known to be either one!). I'm kind of pissed that so few people dressed up for Halloween. What is wrong with people??? Today is the best holiday of the year! And you can wear a costume to work! Hellllllooooooo!!!!

Anyway, I went to Greg's last night and stayed the night...nothing new. But I woke up at 5:30 or so and he was annoying me, with the excessive amount of cuddling/suffocating me. That's the first time he's annoyed me like that! And I had this dream last night about Noah (a guy I dated in 3 separate stints many years ago) & I wasn't sure if it was Noah or Greg or what. They remind me a lot of one another & I think maybe my subconscious got confused. It was such a weird and scary dream. Well, weird that I had all these feelings for Noah and scary in the fact that I couldn't find my car. And I kept thinking, "This must be a dream. No, wait, it feels so real...this must be real life. No, it has to be a dream." And I couldn't figure it out until Greg's dog woke me up by being really noisy (not barking, just getting into a bag or something).

OK, yeah, I'm feeling discombobulated now...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga