My Tattoo!!!

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002
7:33 a.m.

Weird Sara gave me a tattoo last night!!! I got this amazing tribal sun on the back of my right calf. She told me while she was tattooing me that it was a symbol of rebirth and regeneration. ?!?!?!?! I only chose this design because it was speaking to me...and then I learn its meaning. How fitting! My entire life over the past month has been a rebirth. Fucking awesome!!! Todd took a couple pictures of my leg & they said they'd e-mail them to me. So as soon as I get them, I'll put them (both mine & Greg's) up here.

This is/was my first tattoo & I was a little nervous. The first couple of minutes really friggin hurt!!! And then my adrenaline & endorphins & serotonin & whatever else kicked in and it barely hurt at all. Like, I couldn't even feel anything on a few parts and a couple other parts actually tickled! The body's pain relievers are fucking amazing, at least for getting a tattoo!

And Sara told me that after getting work done, people like to eat, have sex, and then take a nap. Well...I was starving like crazy afterwards & made Greg order subs at about midnight! I didn't really want to have sex, but I did want to be close to & intimate with him. I felt very sensual. And then I fell asleep & slept hard. It was a very nice sleep!

Trust me...I am soooooo getting another tattoo! And soon!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga