Crying

Monday, Oct. 28, 2002
12:46 p.m.

OK, more things about this weekend:

The daughter tossed & turned all Friday night, so I got about 3-4 hours of sleep and Greg got none. Saturday morning, we were snipping at each other and getting crabby. We ended up having our first fight. And I cried in the bathroom and at one point, I stormed outside to smoke a cigarette furiously (that's the important part...that I smoke furiously!). We eventually resolved it & made up, blah blah blah.

Last night (or rather, early this morning), we had a long weep-fest, where we talked about how we're afraid of getting serious (little late for that!), of losing ourselves within the relationship, of being hurt, etc. And then I had to cry for awhile longer because I'm soooooo fucking pissed at Asshole for asking so much of me and for being such a damaged person and for stealing from me and for just fucking up so bad. And for making me feel guilty, foolish, and idiotic.

This Venus Retrograde is making for some difficult bullshit. Ugh!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga