My Weekend

Monday, Oct. 14, 2002
7:58 a.m.

Saturday, Greg had his daughter. She was all sick, pooing and puking. Not a pretty sight. Plus, my sleep deprivation finally caught up with me, so I was kind of crabby. Poor Greg, having to put up with the two of us!

So we took her home on Saturday evening & stopped by my old house to give Asshole a copy of the lease break letter & to get my mail. I saw him for a minute & he looked like absolute shit. Like he was still using. I think he was pretty surprised to see Greg with me...like he knew there was someone else in my life (I mean, that's how I operate!), but I don't think he expected it to be Greg. Asshole was okay (for him) and only made "victim" comments (like, he's the victim & how can he be expected to take care of anything, since the whole world is against him?) and didn't get violent at all. It could have been ugly.

We stayed up until 3 AM that evening, along with Nik & Michael. Why was the whole freakin' house up so late???

Sunday, Greg met my family. And he passed everybody's test!!! What kind of weird shit is that??? No one has done that before!

And all weekend, my car has been running like shit. My transmission is sooooo going up! I think it's because I hit 150,000 miles over the weekend! Hahahahahaha!!! My last car made it to 164,000 so I still have a hope & a prayer, right?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga