Rotten Mood/Dying Car/Booty Farm

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002
8:25 a.m.

There is something going on. Yesterday, and I think today. I just read all of my buddies diaries and everyone (except Epiphany) was in a rotten mood/bad place/whatever. Hey, it happened to me, too...I called out sick yesterday. And I still feel like crap today, but I knew I had to come in. I mean, I got in this morning & I had about 30 freakin e-mails. What the fuck!?!?!?! Can't a girl take a sick day and not be bombarded with (boring work-related) e-mails? Apparently not.

My car is sooooo dying!!! I need to get a copy of the lien release from the dealership & go out this weekend and trade this puppy in for something else (read: cheap).

I am sooooo psyched for the Booty Farm party a week from Saturday! I had a blast last year. And I think this year will be even more fun, since Greg will be there & I know even more people now and I'm even dragging Nik with me. Hey, and Stacy & Brantley might show up! Who knows? Plus, I'm getting super-toasty (alcohol plus ???). And Nik decided we had to throw a party on November 1st. Yaaaay! I just need to run out & get a Halloween costume. I love this time of year!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga