Half Birthday

Friday, Oct. 11, 2002
12:24 p.m.

At 8:58 this evening, I will officially be 26 and a half. It's my half-birthday! I'm not spazzing. Really, I'm not. Now that I've met my future husband, I'm chill. I figure we'll get married around my 28th birthday. And start having kids around 30 or 32...whatever. Right on schedule! Well, the Misty schedule, at least. Who knew you could waste 5 years with an addict and still be on schedule? Life has been giving me so many surprises lately.

It is so rainy & dreary here today. I ought to be in bed, snuggling under the covers. I should not be at work. Like, all these blue-collar guys I know have the day off because it's raining. What the fuck?!?!?!

Asshole called me 2 days ago, asking if I could buy him some food until he got paid. As if I left no food at the house! I left 2 pizzas, about 18 soft pretzels, 3 things of cheese, 2 dozen eggs, all the milk, a gallon of ice cream. Plus, the church a block from my house feeds anyone who walks in. Why the fuck should I still be buying stuff for Shithead??? It's not enough that I supported his ass AND he stole from me!!! Now he STILL wants stuff from me, even after I moved out. He just fucking sucks and needs to grow the fuck up! Moron...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga