He's Out

Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002
12:35 p.m.

Greg had his daughter last night. We all hung out & then I took her home & then stopped by at my old place for some stuff from the fridge. Walked into Greg's place & Bill goes, "He's out." AAAAAAA!!! What?!?!?! Stacy was super-fretting all last night. But Asshole didn't know where I was, so I was able to sleep. That, and being next to Greg makes me sleep really soundly!

Anyway, I talked to Asshole this morning (I called my house phone--still hasn't been disconnected--to check my messages and he picked up! Ack!!!). He didn't sound mean or pissed or threatening or anything. In fact, he sounded almost suicidal. Crying, asking for another chance (yeah, right, he's already gotten more than one person deserves), etc. It wrenched my heart and made me feel soooooo sorry for him. But I knew that was a trap, so once I got off the phone, I called up Stacy right quick & made her give me a pep talk. Whew! Thank goodness!

So, now Greg is over at my new place, setting up my bed (king-sized waterbed that weighs about a zillion tons) & unpacking whatever he can. Mainly because I refuse to unpack...it's so overwhelming & intimidating & I just don't feel like doing it. I don't mind living among boxes! Apparently, it irritates Greg, so he's taking care of it for me. Woohoo!

Oooooo...I just got an e-mail from my mom that said some guy called her house, looking for me & it wasn't Asshole. What the fuck?!?!?! I have't lived there in 5 years!!!

The one thing I want right now:

One day where Greg & I don't have to do a damn thing! And we can sleep in until noon or five. Whatever.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga