I love my bed

Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002
11:02 a.m.

Greg finally got my bed assembled & filled. However, it will take about 2 days to get warm enough for me. So I covered it with mounds of comforters, blankets, & pillows just to stay warm last night. Yaaaaay! I love my bed...we filled it up super-full, so we were both kind of rolling around on it all night and getting stuck in weird spots. And we christened my new room. Yay!

My cat, Samantha, was stressed the first 2 days at her new house, but now she seems a lot better. She loves Greg & Nik's cousin, Michael. My cat is such a little slut...she only likes men. She is sooooo not interested in Nik & I think she only tolerates me because I'm her mom. Hehehehe...I have to go out today & get her more food. She ate soooo much yesterday!!! I guess 2 days of not eating will do that to a little kitty.

I cancelled electricity to my old place this morning--no problem. Cancelled the phone--no problem. Then, I called AT&T to cancel long distance. What is wrong with them?!?!?! They kept me on the phone for 20 minutes, wanting to know WHY I cancelled service, WHY I didn't want service connected over, WHY I didn't want to pay the bill today. URGH!!!! AT&T sucks! What a headache!!!

Now Greg is unpacking my books & clothes and finding homes for all. How sweet!!! If left to me, I would live out of boxes for the next 6 months. Hehehehe! Oh, I did find a couple of pictures & candles last night (while looking for towels) & put them on my headboard. So it's starting to look a little homey. Now I just need to go out & get about 6 tapestries to cover the walls. Then my room will be a wonderful hippie girl haven...aaaaaaahhhhh.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga