I moved

Monday, Oct. 07, 2002
7:54 a.m.

I'm back at work. And it's weird! I moved yesterday!!! Yaaaaay!!! Most of my stuff is now at Nik's house. Some stuff is still at my house (including all of my food...what's up with that?). And I am living out of my car right now, because I stayed at Greg's last night. I'm very relieved to be out of my place. Now, I just wish it were already January & I would no longer be financially tied to any of Dumbass's bullshit. Speaking of Dumbass...not only did he have a warrant in Baltimore City, but he also had a warrant in Baltimore County & in Howard County! That stupid motherfucker is not getting out anytime soon. Thank goodness!!!!!!!!!! That makes me rest just a little bit easier! Now to get back into the work groove...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga