Get Life in Order

Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002
10:49 a.m.

Okay, here's the deal...we had crabs last night. Yummy, yummy, yummy!

Here's the real deal...I have tomorrow & Friday off from work. I need to take the next 4 days & get my life totally rearranged. I may move in w/Nik...in fact, that looks like the best idea right now. There's no way in hell I'm moving in with my parents or in w/Andy, Greg, Bill, & Keith (too much testosterone in that house!!!). And I really do not have a lot of financial leeway, so dealing with another apartment complex would be futile. And Nik said she only wants $400 per month & that includes utilities. Not bad! That's quite a bit less than I'm paying right now. Plus she lives a little closer to my parents, so my mom will be happy. And she has cats, so I can keep my cat, too. I just have to stop over at some point & check out her house.

Plus, I have to call or try to call a judge today & try to convince the judge to keep fuckface/numbskull in jail, where he belongs. I know what they're going to do...let him out so I can feel unsafe again, so he can steal from everyone he knows again (I mean, at this point, who has he NOT stolen from???), and so he can make all of our (mine, Stacy's, Brantley's, Marty's, Lorrie's, etc...) lives hell. Why is the criminal justice system set up to protect the criminals????? Howard County said they were going to issue an arrest warrant, but the cops won't tell us (me & Stacy) if it was done, because our names were/are not on the warrant. What the fuck??? If you though you had a warrant out for your arrest, would you call the cops to double-check??? NOOOOOOOO!!! Such absolute bullshit!!!

I digress...

So, my 2 big things at this point:

1. Make sure asshole stays where he belongs.

2. Get myself the hell out of that apartment.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga