Today Blows

Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002
8:25 p.m.

Oh, it's the absolute day from Hell!

Trashed & I had a major blowout & in the process, managed to:

1. Take out a sliver of my thumb.

2. Break both mouses.

3. Pour all of the alcohol in the house down the drain.

4. Pretty much not eat all day & give ourselves major no-eating headaches.

5. Go to Best Buy twice today.

Now I am trying to add a new plug-in, along with a new mouse. Everything is fine (I popped the new cute little USB board into its slot, I downloaded a driver from the manufacturer's website), except for the part where the computer says, "Insert the Windows 98 CD." Well, I don't fucking have it!!! This computer is a hand-me-down from my mom & the only reason I still have Windows 98 is cause that's what was on the computer!!!

So, does anyone know how to get around this stupid fucking little insane need of my old-ass computer???

I'm tired of navigating with just the keyboard!!! ARGH!!!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga