Tim & Josh

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002
9:06 p.m.

OK, this is my 6th entry for today. Can you tell I didn't do a damn thing all day??? Be sure to check out the other 5 entries!

Tim stopped over earlier & then he left, but I think he's coming back to stay the night on my couch. I'm beginning to think this couch is a national treasure--Trashed & I have logged countless shut-eye hours on it & now other people are trying to, as well! Anyway, before he left, he asked me for a few bucks for gas. I was like, "I don't have any money on me." Him: "Change, anything?" I said, "I have a button." What a lie! I had money, but I'm not about to start lending money to irresponsible dumbasses! At least not the ones I'm not sleeping with!

Also, this afternoon, I found a website for this guy, Josh, who I messed around with for 2 summers when I was a teenager. Our parents were friends & I knew him since I was like, 6, but I never took any notice of him til the summer I was 15, when we were all on vacation together. This site cracked me up, cause he's so the opposite of me! What was I doing with such a pro-gun freak??? Check him out here.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga