Windows 98 CD

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002
6:28 p.m.

OK, so I finally broke down & called my brother about this stupid fucking Windows 98 CD issue. I was like, "Is there any way to bypass this?" And he had me run through a few things & then he ran out of ideas & he said something like, "Yeah, it looks like you'll have to track down a CD. I'll see if Dave has one." (Dave was this guy I dated for, like, 2 weeks in high school & then we just turned into best friends & now he's friends with my brother & my mom--how weird is that?) And I said I'll see if any of my friends has one. I mean, SOMEONE has to have one, right???

Please, someone just show up at my door with a Windows 98 CD in your pocket. Please!!!!

In other nice news, my brother said he has a scanner for me. Yaaaaa-hooooooo!!! That's so exciting!!! And then my sister got on the phone & I had to order Girl Scout cookies from her (I got 3 Thin Mints, 2 Samoas, & a Do-Si-Do for Trashed).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga