Weird Habits of Tim

Monday, Sept. 02, 2002
11:15 a.m.

At, like, 9:30 last night, Tim popped over to hang out with Trashed. What are we, his new best friends or something? Anyway, he stayed til 2:30 or so. Thank goodness I don't have to go to work today, or I'd be sooooo fucking tired!

Weird things about Tim:

1. He self-grooms FAR too much! He's already taken 2 showers at my house, 1 being last night. He also shaved and spent probably an hour hogging my bathroom!

2. He tried to show me naked pictures of himself...ones he submitted to Playgirl! UGH!

3. He's one of those people who talk waaaaaay too much! Those people drive me bonkers!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga