My Revelation

Monday, Sept. 02, 2002
4:20 p.m.

Oh, sometimes I amaze myself! I was washing dishes & I thought, "Since my internet provider is ALREADY hosting my images, I won't have to pay D*land to do the same." And then I thought, "I could get these images to appear on my D*land page!" And I tried it & it worked! Some of you folks may be thinking, "Well, DUH!" But to me, it was a glorious revelation!

So, now, as you can see, I have a new background. And since I was fiddling with the background, I figured I'd clean up the look of my page. I like things simplified and it was just looking very very cluttered. So, as you can see, I did! I may play with it some more in the next few days, but at least I got it cleaned up!

In other news: Guess who stopped over earlier today! I was pretty mean & rude, but in my defence, I was trying to work on my other page and he kept trying to talk to me! It's hard enough for me to remember which stupid tag I want to use, much less remembering to put an end tag on (I always forget that!). He has NO FUCKING CLUE about computers & was not letting me concentrate!!! So I had no choice but to be a bitch!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga