Scary Tim

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002
7:53 p.m.

Hmmm...I'm paying a fucking arm and a leg for this cable internet service. But it comes with webpage hosting, so today (and last night) I finally took advantage of that. My page still looks very sketchy, but it's coming along. I spent, like, 2 hours alone modifying a background for Trashed's section. And then I searched the Internet for awhile, trying to find cool backgrounds and then, BOOM, an hour sucked up while looking at beer t-shirts and coasters and such. It's crazy how quickly one can get side-tracked!

It's now 8:00 PM & I'm still in my PJ's from last night. No point in getting dressed now, I suppose.

Last night, Tim & Cathy stopped over--surprise visit, I guess. And stayed awhile and bullshitted. They all smoked weed, but I didn't feel like it--I never do anymore--and we all talked about the dumb stuff high people always talk about. Tim was kind of freaking me out cause every time he thought he said something funny, he looked at me. To make sure I laughed or responded in any way, I suppose. And Cathy & I talked & talked & talked...and there was Tim, staring at me in a stalker way the whole fucking time! He freaks me out!!! Like, in the way that he seems like he could persuade a sober Trashed or a drunk me to do anything. And then we'd regret it in the morning. Hmmmm...

I think Tim & Cathy wanted us to come over to their house tonight, but since neither Trashed nor I even got dressed today, I don't think that's going to happen.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga