Random Thoughts

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002
6:23 p.m.

Random Thoughts:

I�m currently reading Stephen Hawking's The Theory of Everything. I'm fascinated by black holes, the Big Bang, event horizons, etc, which is what this is about. And the writing is for regular, everyday folks, which is wonderful! I can actually understand what he's talking about! I love this book & I've only gotten up to Lecture 3. I urge all you other folks out there to read it, too!

After weeks and weeks of insane horrible hot weather, it has been cool and cold for several days now. What a welcome respite! But, right now, it feels like fall. Last fall, which was a horrible time for Trashed & me (addictions, cheating, etc). I�m not liking this feeling right now...

You guys MUST check out this site: Homestarrunner. It is soooooo freakin� funny! Be sure to click on �First Time Here?� or just click here.

One more thing...yesterday morning, at 4:30 or 5:00 AM, I woke up suddenly. I had just been having a sex dream about Frank. It felt so strange, what with all the tension between us lately. But that dream made me so horny!!! What is wrong with me??? This man pisses me off all day & then I have a sex dream about him? (And it made me so horny, I had to wake up Trashed...he was a trooper, though, and played along, thank goodness. And then went right back to sleep.) I have got to sort out my feelings about Frank! This is so getting out of hand! I try to push them aside during my waking hours & think about other things, concentrate my energies on other issues and projects. So what does that get me? My subconcious is bringing this crap up in my dreams! URGH!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga