People are fucking stupid!

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2002
6:43 p.m.

Dude, WHAT is wrong with Diaryland??? It wasn't letting me in here last night or earlier today!

Well, I feel so emotionally raw! Apparently, Frank & Kathy both think I'm acting differently. Uh...I guess I am! I thought they were both acting different...but maybe it's me. I don't know!!! I DO have a lot more responsibilities at work and I'm taking them seriously!!! That means everything else at work has to suffer, including my friendships with them. But they have been sooooo mean to me lately!!! Frank says I take everything too personally. I don't know about that, but I do feel far more emotional lately.

Also, yesterday, I made the ultimate mistake of telling Frank what I thought of his wife. This was, of course, after constant haranguing & badgering from him. I told him that's she's a difficult person to get to know & she's a difficult person to know even after that. She takes A LOT of energy & at this point in time, I don't know if I have that kind of emotional energy. Well, Frank, in typical Frank fashion, attempted to discount that emotional energy even exists. Maybe not for a fucking EMOTIONAL ZOMBIE LIKE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, my God, he can be such a stupid fucking non-correct-grammar-speaking FUCKFACE DIPSHIT!!!!!!!! I don't know about anyone else, but I have a finite amount of energy...be it emotional, physical, spiritual, etc. And I need to use that energy for the things that matter the most to me. I want to use my energy on those things that benefit me the most. Being friends with Michelle does not lead to any emotional rewards. She takes WAAAAAY more energy than her stupid fucking city self is worth (not doggin the city, folks, just doggin this stupid cunt). Frank should be lucky he didn't hear everything I think of her...like, he deserves someone MUCH better than her, I think she's trash, and I also think she's ghetto. Oh, wait, I forgot ignorant, too. You can't have a halfway decent conversation with her!!! That drives me absolutely fucking bonkers!!! No, I don't talk about uber-intellectual topics all the time, but sometimes I do. Anyway, I can't even discuss books with her. She doesn't read & neither does Frank. HOW CAN YOU GO THROUGH LIFE WITHOUT READING???? That baffles me!!! Maybe it's because my whole family is bookwormish & strange, but I think normal folks should read. Right??? Stacy reads...she's normal (and Stace, I won't even get into who we think is abnormal here!!!).

Enough of me bitching...I have 2 good/cool things to report, but I'll add another entry...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga