I've been MIA

Friday, May. 13, 2005
2:47 p.m.

Sorry I've been MIA all week. Working full-time and having a baby leaves one with very little free time. Especially when one is addicted to a certain bulletin board.

Falcon is adapting to daycare (as sad as it makes me). He takes EBM from a bottle pretty well. Oh, sorry...EMB is expressed breast milk. I'm just so used to using abbreviations nowadays. I visit him every day at lunch to breastfeed him. I love those visits...they make it possible for me to get through my day.

Stupid Trainer resigned and today is her last day. Thank fucking God! I'm so tired of dealing with her. And I think Greg is tired of hearing me bitch about her.

I am off work today because Falcon's daycare was closed for staff training. Can't really complain, because that means I get to spend the day with my little man!!! Thankfully, I had 10 hours of vacation saved from back in January, so this day off is still paid!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga