Stuff on my Mind

Friday, Apr. 01, 2005
1:59 p.m.

Here's just a lot of crap on my mind:

My friend, Stacy, who I used to work, just had a baby. Less than a month ago. She's 33, though, and married (I introduced her to her husband), and all that good stuff. She called me yesterday to tell me her 23-year-old sister is pregnant. You know how in well-to-do families, it takes longer for the kids to grow up? No, really, it does. If you're rich and 22, it's like you're 16. Fucking spoiled kids. So her sister, though she has a college degree, is so spoiled, and is just living the party life right now. And she's pregnant. And the father is black, but that doesn't make any difference to the family. After all, their son-in-law is a tried-and-true redneck and they still love him! LOL! But the boyfriend's family doesn't like the fact that she's white. How crazy!!! He's pressuring her to get an abortion, she thinks she can raise the kid on her own. (Excuse me while I laugh until I pee my pants...she thinks she can raise the kid on her own!) So now Stacy is freaking out, cause it's her baby sister, yada yada yada. Hey, my sister is a single mom and she PLANNED it (crazy, huh?) and I see how hard it is for her. I think being a single parent would be really tough! Although, having an abortion is tough to wrestle with (I should know!). Either way, the sister has a lot to figure out.

This same friend, Stacy, is married to B, who I once hooked up with. Who is also Bob's brother. Fucking asshole. They have another brother named J, who I also hooked up with. I tell ya, I was such a whore!!! J is married to T and they have 2 kids together. T told Stacy she tried breastfeeding once but she didn't like it because it was "too sexual". What?!?!?! These boobs are the least sexual thing I can think of right now. Once they become milk factories, they're not quite as sexy anymore. Well, except to a breastfeeding fetishist. (Is that the right word? Is one with a fetish called a fetishist?) Also, J will not change baby girls diapers - his daughter's or his niece's - because that, too, is far too sexual. Now tell me, do these two freaks have some misplaced sexuality or what? Jeez!

Today I had lunch with The Boss, Other Smart Trainer, Stupid Trainer, and Hot Cindy. The Boss said we are getting a new client soon and their office is in Puerto Rico and they want people from our office onsite while the government regulators audit them. Hell fucking yeah I'll go! I'll pay for Greg to fly down with me...we'll bring the kids, too. How rockin would that be?!?!?! Yeah, I don't want to travel to New York or Michigan or anyplace in the continental US, but you can send me to Puerto Rico!!! Want to go, too, Nikki?

I feel very fat and huge today. Blech.

My little man is going through his 6-week growth spurt, so he's been sleeping a lot more the past couple days. It's weird! Like, I don't know what to do with myself!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga