What?

Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004
11:31 a.m.

This is what I read on CNN.com:

Democratic Sen. John Kerry phoned President Bush today to concede the presidential election, a White House aide said. Word of Kerry's phone call came a few hours after White House Chief of Staff Andrew Card announced that the Bush campaign was convinced the president had won.

OK, am I just a complete moron or is it NOT up to Kerry or Bush who wins? I thought it was up to voting Americans. I mean, am I missing something? Obviously, I'm not a political analyst, because I'm not that boring of a person, but I am a pretty intelligent human being. So, Kerry's phone call really means nothing, right? At least not until all the votes are counted (and do not get me started on THAT!).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga