I love being Pregnant

Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004
12:54 p.m.

Hey. I just updated my layout, so I thought I'd add an entry, too.

I just read all of the guestbook & notes love from the past few months. Thanks, all!!!

As for the pregnancy, I love my midwives, I've felt the baby move twice (once 2 weeks ago at work and once last week after nookie!). I get an ultrasound on September 15th, so hopefully the baby will cooperate and let us know what she/he is!!!

I feel like I miss the baby so much. Like, I've known him/her before and I feel his/her presence continuously. And it's like I know him/her, but I can't quite make out who it really is. I can't wait until this baby is born and I know I'll be like, "Oh, so that's who you are!" and recognize the child immediately!

Do you want to see my baby registry? E-mail me & I'll let you know where it is. (It has my real last name on it, so I'm a little wary of telling everyone where it is!)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga