Cleaning

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003
12:44 p.m.

This morning, Greg got up early to go off & spend the day with Star and Evil Misty. I think he would rather spend it with Star and me, Star and his mother, Star and his dog, Star and anyone else but Evil Misty. But her being there today is court-ordered. And it's the last time they have to hang out with Star together. Get this: Evil Misty didn't want Greg to have visitation with Star because she was afraid he was going to take her. And she also wanted supervised visitation. Is she fucking crazy? Someone should supervise her visitation! She's a horrible mother. At least in my opinion. It's extremely lucky her daughter is still alive, what with the fact that Evil Misty never watches her. ARGH!!!

Nikki is not yet home from her ski trip. So I'm in the house alone. This is really fucking weird. I'm not sure I like it too much. This morning, I cleaned like crazy. Well, I cleaned the family room like crazy. Once I got to the bedroom, I lost steam. So all I've done so far in the bedroom is vacuum. Of course, that's often all it needs. The bedroom is a funny thing...it only needs vacuuming and to have the sheets changed once in a while. Otherwise, that room doesn't get very dirty.

Oh, Nikki is pulling into the driveway right now. Yaaaaaay!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga