Friday Five

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003
12:27 a.m.

Oh, hell. Greg's in bed. Nikki's gone skiing. And the dogs & I don't feel like going to sleep. So here goes:

.1. List your five favorite beverages.

-water

-coffee

-coke

-limeade

-apple juice (even though it makes me poop).

2. List your five favorite websites.

-my own diary...duh!

-bluecavecastle.com

-negrilphotos.com

-mermaid.net

-google

3. List your five favorite snack foods.

-penis

-plain bagels with cream cheese

-Cheez-Its

-sour candy

-lots & lots of soda

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.

-Scrabble

-Spit (it's a card game where you end up smacking people & getting in a fist fight with your brothers & sisters...good stuff!)

-Trivial Pursuit

-Rummy

-Cribbage

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.

-SSX3

-Sim City

-Breath of Fire 3 (which Asshole sold for drugs!!!)

-Bust a Groove

-Vandal Hearts 2

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga