George

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003
5:18 p.m.

Over the past few days, I've had so many funny entries in my head. Like, today, I had a whole monologue about fat penis. I had to call Nikki & tell her about it and we giggled, etc. Now I forget how hilarious I was. Well, I'll tell the story, anyway.

For a few years now, I've worked with a certain person. A man. Let's call him fat penis. Oh, no, wait, that destroys the whole story. Let's call him George. Yes, George works. For about two years, he & I were smoke buddies at work. We also hung out with another, older woman. Then, almost two years ago, George & I ran out for lunch together. I was driving & managed to hit a Fed Ex truck. The Fed Ex truck was parked. Don't ask me how I did it. But, George & I, after parking, walked up to the Fed Ex truck, I gave him my insurance info, my phone number, etc. That evening, George called me at home. I was a little surprised, since he had never done that before. But he said he'd remembered my phone number from when I read it to the Fed Ex guy. So Asshole (my ex, Bob) and I went to hang out with George and his wife. It was a nice time, etc. Let me tell you that for 2+ years, I was super-hot for George. He was just damn sexy. George & wife continued to invite us over every weekend. Finally, one night, while drinking on the back deck, George & I kept running inside, making out. And some dick-sucking occured. I still remember his dick in my mouth...it was so fat! Like, wide, not fatty. Who's seen a fatty penis, anyway? That night, we convinced Wife & Bob to have a 4-some, which turned into a partner swap. It was so-so. But not any mind-blowing experience. About a month later, there was another occurence of drinking on the deck with Bob, Wife, and several other people. George & I had sex in his basement. And I went back the next day. That was just weird and I felt 15 again. Not cool. And that was the end of hooking up with George. I continued to hang out with George and Wife for a few more months. But, finally, I had to tell George that I didn't really like his wife, she was not of his calibur, he could have done much better, she was boring, I had no respect for her, etc. I didn't really tell him all of that, but that's how I felt and still feel. That pretty much killed our work friendship. We've still had to work together & we're fairly cordial (even though he can be an ass). But sometimes, when I see him, all I think of is "FAT PENIS". Like today. I walked around the office, laughing. By myself. I'm sure everyone thought I was a moron. So I called Nikki. She's one of the two work people who know about what happened a year & a half ago.

Last night, Greg & I took Ricky to the vet's for his yearly checkup & shots. He was sooooooo good! He didn't even flinch when he got either shot, he sat immediately when new people approached him. He weighs 60 pounds now (which probably makes Odin 80!). But he didn't like getting his toenails clipped...he was pretty unhappy about that. So, lucky me, I got to write a check for $106. Yay.

This evening, Greg gets to see Star for the first time since May. I hope Evil Misty shows up. Of course, if she didn't, she would be in violation of a court order & would possibly end up in jail and eventually lose custody of her daughter. That's always a nice, warm, fuzzy thought. I love thinking of her as an enormous fat blob (oh, wait, she is already), unemployed, homeless, without anyone to help her. Yeah!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga