Bullshit Meter

Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003
3:43 p.m.

It's been a rough week. On many different levels. Monday sucked. Tuesday sucked. By Wednesday, I forced myself to get into a better mood. It worked. So I tried the same thing for Thursday. Friday, the office was only open from 10-3, so how could I not be in a good mood?

I'm done. My bullshit meter is 100% full. I refuse to take any more bullshit. So it looks like, from my point of view, that no Christmas shopping will get done at all. Only because that's just too much bullshit. OK? OK.

That's it. I'm too exhausted to even be pissed off anymore.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga