Crackified

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
6:25 p.m.

Just because you can have kids doesn't mean you should.

That antler-head never picked up her certified mail from the post office. She had 4 weeks to pick it up! And it's not like she works 80 hours a week! The first week, she was job-less & since then, she works 16 hours per week, at most. I'm sure she can find the time to get her lazy ass off the sofa & go to the post office. Especially since she's going through a divorce! You'd think it would be a priority! Hmmmmm, maybe they're important legal papers you need for your hearing, jackass! God, she's stupid. And lazy.

I stayed up last night to watch Manor House on PBS. It's a British reality show where they stick regular old folks in an Edwardian-age estate. It's so funny! So far, in 2 episodes, they've already gone through 2 scullery maids! And the butler is so mean & the cook yells at everyone. It's so fucking funny! Plus, the spoiled 10-year-old son is totally getting into his role. It's great!

I was moving a table last night & I dropped it lightly on my toe. It hurt like crazy at first & then an hour later, I realized my toe was covered in blood. No big deal...it was all dried up & the toe no longer hurt. Now the toe is all crackified. It wants to be cracked all day!!! I'm a chronic toe cracker as it is (I've heard I do it in my sleep), but this is crazy!!!

I got home today & I received an application to AARP. What?!?!?! I'm only 27! Are they trying to make me get older? Too weird.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga