Birthday!!!

Friday, Apr. 11, 2003
3:23 p.m.

It's my birthday! I'm 27! Nikki made a cake & brought it in to work for our department. See, whoever had their birthday last brings a cake for the next person. So, Nikki had her birthday in March & I'm next, so Nikki brought my cake. Next week, I have to bring in a cake for K____. Anyway, Nikki made the cake--it's strawberry, 4 layers, covered in icing, with strawberries sprinkled over the top & throughout the middle. Oh, I'm in strawberry heaven!!! I love strawberries! This is total bliss!!!

And my dad & Holly both called me this morning...it was awesome talking to them. And I got online b-day cards from my bro, my sis, & my friend Kristy. And tons of lovely folks signed my guestbook. Yay! It's a happy day!!!

Plus, we're going to Cheesecake Factory tomorrow. Yummy!!! Yes, Julie, I'll be thinking of you!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga