StrongBad

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003
7:39 a.m.

I awoke at 5 AM to the strongest bad vibe I've ever had. It woke me up! None has ever done that before. And it would not leave me alone. The vibe was so strong & so bad (StrongBad!) that I could not get away from it...it hurt physically. And what it said was that Evil Misty is either currently doing or will do something so fucking stupid that she will endanger Star's safety. And that the repurcussions will come back in a strange, far-reaching way. What the fuck?!?! I told Greg about it this morning & he said he's talk to her about it. But what do you tell someone? "Your constant and continual stupidity will endanger your child's safety. Watch out"??? She's so moronic all the time that she doesn't even know how not to be. So her usual self and usual not-thinking-ness will fuck some shit up. Great.

In other news...my puppy was born yesterday! Molly had 7 puppies...2 girls and 5 boys. I'm getting the boy that looks just like their daddy, Otto. And apparently, Evil Misty is getting a dog. That's fine. But what was weird was that I found out that she & Bill have a friendship. What?!?!? After all that shit-talking about her last fall, now they're friends?!?!?! My respect for him totally plummeted. I thought he was a cool person before. Now I don't even want to speak to him. It's fucking gross, in my opinion.

There's also someone else I know who has a friendship with Evil Misty. And I hate it. Everyone says it's so they can see Star more. And that's so foreign to me. When I was a kid...if my dad's friends wanted to see me, they went through my dad; if my mom's friends wanted to see me, they went through my mom. What is this crossing-over shit? It's fucking disturbing. People, pick your alliances!!! I can't deal with fucking fence-sitters.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga