Awesome Weekend

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003
7:55 a.m.

We had an awesome weekend! Nikki and Chris finally got their puppy. She's a little black lab/doberman mix. She's sooooo cute!!! I want my puppy now, too!!! My puppy is still in her mommy's tummy, though.

After taking Star back home on Saturday evening, we headed up to Beth & Randy's. We hung out with them until midnight (which is so late for us parents now). It was cool...and I left, feeling soooooo fucking horny!!! And wanting to do things to or with Beth.

Yesterday, Greg and I cleaned (which is sometimes awesome in & of itself) & then relaxed for the rest of the day (you know, make love, watch a movie, read a book...all of those wonderful leasurely things). Oh, and we had breakfast at the Double T in Glen Burnie. This may turn into an every-week sort of thing. That would be nice. Last week, I gave the waitress a 25% tip and this week, she herself seated us right away. And this was during the busy after-church rush. And she sooooo took care of us! I gave her another 25% tip this time & I hope she takes care of us in the future.

Anyway, I'm back to work. And I think I'm getting sick. ARGH!!! I don't have time to be sick!!! Blegh.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga