A-Z

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003
11:01 a.m.

A - Act your age? Most of the time. Sometimes I act like I'm 18 and other times, I act like I'm 60. But I normally act 26.

B - Born on what day of the week? Sunday...Palm Sunday, 1976, in fact

C - Chore you hate? Cleaning the bathroom

D - Dad's name? Randy & Bill

E- Essential makeup item? Lip balm? That's my only makeup item

F - Favorite actor? Uh, I don't know!

G - Gold or silver? silver

H - Hometown? I was born in Richmond, Indiana & raised in Indianapolis, Indiana

I - Instruments you play? piano, clarinet, recorder, triangle, and lots of other percussion istruments that everyone can play!

J - Job title? Operations Trainer/Mommy Misty

K - Kids? soon-to-be step-daughter, Star

L - Living arrangements? house with Nikki, Chris, Greg, and 2 dogs and 6 cats...and Star half the time

M - Mom's name? Kathy and Holly

N - Need... To pay off all my old bills

O - Overnight hospital stays? just when I was born

P - Phobia? claustrophobia

Q - Quote you like? Everyone seems normal until you get to know them.

R - Religious affiliation? Pagan

S- Siblings? Andrea, Casey, Meredith, Seamus, Brendan, Kathleen

T - Time you wake up? Sometime between 6 & 7

U- Unique talent? Being smart & sexy at the same time

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? cauliflower

W - Worst habit? smoking (which, mind you, is a lot better than my previous habits!)

X - X-rays you've had? none that I know of

Y - Yummy food you make? pie!

Z - Zodiac Sign? Aries

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga