div.

Friday, Mar. 28, 2003
4:22 p.m.

Look what I did!

In other news, S (my 19-year-old brother...the one whose umbilical cord I cut when I was 7) sent me the stuff my mom promised. And I tooled around with style sheets this afternoon. And I actually got something to work! I know this is ho-hum to some of you style gurus, but to me, it's a big deal! And I'm sooo in love with "div."! Yes! Yes, I am!!! Even more than IMAGE MAP...though that was a short-lived romance.

Anyway, I tried to goof off at work all afternoon, but people kept bugging me to do some actual work! What the fuck?!?!?!

But I got some play time in, after 3:30. So all is well.

Tonight is strawberries and pizza (not necessarily together, but it may end up that way). And a nice, wonderful weekend to follow.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga