Friday Five

Friday, Mar. 07, 2003
8:04 a.m.

1. What was the last song you heard? the one in my head...which is usually Juice Newton's "Queen of Hearts"...argh...that song is so annoying, but I love it

2. What were the last two movies you saw? U-571 and Romy & Michelle...

3. What were the last three things you purchased? groceries...so whichever were the last 3 items scanned

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? go to the library, go grocery shopping, visit the Humane society with Nikki, take Star home

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? Nikki, Chuck, Michi, Frank, Greg

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga