Pussy Power

Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003
11:05 a.m.

Greg was driving home from work yesterday and he said to himself, "I'm in the mood to smoke a bowl and then eat some pussy." This is also what he told me when we were in the shower yesterday evening. So guess what we did? LOL

I have to say that since Sunday, I have been feeling such pussy power! It's fucking awesome! Like, yes, I am hot and sexy and Greg wants me all the time! It's such a wonderful change from being with Bob all those years. I feel like I felt when I was 18 and a total whore. Desirable, fuckable, sexy, and cool. Yeah! I feel so good about myself!

So, while Greg and I were playing last night, I had to listen to 2112 (which is a Rush album released the year I was born)! I love having sex to Rush now (since Sunday, when we listened to Rush all freakin day long)! It's going to turn into an obsession...I'm going to turn into Nikki!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga