Peeved

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003
8:35 a.m.

There are things going on at my house. I can't say much more unless I lock this entry, which I don't want to do (because what is an online diary for, except to be an emotional exhibitionist?). But these things are making me somewhat pissed. In fact, I was feeling so not-right last night that I had bad dreams about Bob...like, he was coming back to steal my new car, to steal anything I still own. I woke up at 4 AM, feeling very unsafe and wishing that Greg would wake up and hold me. I cuddled up next to him and he turned his body towards mine, but he didn't wake up. After a little while, I fell back to sleep.

Can I tell you how awesome Greg is? As soon as he got home from work yesterday, he started cooking. For our dinner, he made tortellini with white sauce and chicken (a little jazzy, but not too overwhelmingly spicy)...it was really awesome for something he just whipped up! Then, he made sure my needs were taken care of (haha!), got me showered, and then later, fed me chocolate cake. I am so spoiled by him!!! I probably shouldn't let this continue much longer, because I'll get too used to it and turn into a bitch.

Ah...it wasn't enough that Michael made fun of my sex sounds. Now Chris has started doing it, too. Yep, everyone, please pick on me because I can't be quiet while I'm getting laid!!!

I'm feeling a little peeved today, but it's just about the one bad thing at my house...not really anything else.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga