Friday Five on Sunday

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003
2:16 p.m.

1. Explain why you started to journal/blog.
To get some of my feelings down so I could resolve issues. And to get to meet people!

2. Do people you interact with day to day or family members know about your journal/blog? Why or why not?
My roommates, friends, and some co-workers know about it, but my family doesn't! I'm a different person around my family than I am in my diary and in the rest of my life. My roommate and co-worker, Nikki, and I always read one another's diaries. And it's exactly the same stuff we tell each other in person. But we're just so hooked on reading one another's entries!

3. Do you have a theme for your journal/blog?
Sometimes, I think I do, and then other times, it feels like a hodge-podge mix of who-knows-what!

4. What direction would you like to have your journal/blog go in over the next year?
Maybe turn into a pregnancy diary? Hahahahaha!

5. Pimp five of your favorite journals/blogs.
Oh, goodness! Just check out my profile!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga