Work is Good; 3 Musketeers is Good

Monday, Feb. 10, 2003
9:10 p.m.

I had such a nice day at work! I took my yearly goals to my boss & she was very positive about my choices. I told her how excited I was about developing on-line training courses. Plus, she was overwhelmed with how many on-line courses I had signed up for. We figured at least 100 hours of learning time! And then she said, "Misty, I wish you had already taken Advanced Excel so you could tell me how to change this spreadsheet." She's so cute.

I also tried to create some new reports for audits. This is a new report that needs to be generated & I, for some unknown reason, volunteered to create the report and then actually plug in numbers every month. What have I gotten myself into?

I have to train one of my co-workers on benefits, so I set up a training schedule for him. And I decided what documents I wanted to include, etc. I found an awesome PowerPoint presentation created by my predecessor that I am soooo going to use! It was a nice feeling, getting all of that coordinated.

When I got home from work, Chris was in the front yard, building a snowman with a dick the size of the rest of his body. When Nikki got home, she kicked his penis off!!! There are a lot of kids in our neighborhood...

I came over to Greg's (after he stopped by my house for his wallet) and we ran up to Taco Bell for dinner. The bitch there was so fucking stupid!!! She fucked up our order, after telling it to her 3 fucking times and she overcharged us! Fucking moron!!! The manager refunded our money & I could tell he thought she was a moron, too. She won't last long...

We came back to Greg's house to find his PS2 game all scratched up to hell, thanks to his roommate's son. We put toothpaste on it and now it works! Yayhoo! I'll be so glad when Greg moves out of here. This house is so fucking disgusting!

I just filled out a slew of surveys. I was in the mood. Or something. Now I think I want some nookie.

OH! I had the best Three Musketeers bar this afternoon. I don't know if it was because I haven't had one in forever or because I'm PMS-ing or probably both. But it was soooooo good!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga