I Saw Nips!

Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003
5:55 p.m.

I got Greg signed up to diaryland. He's dwdaddy & all he's done is fill out my spirituality survery!

Anyway, weathercasters are calling for snow around here tonight. I hope it snows enough to open the office a couple hours late. I don't really want it to be closed, since I have so much work to do. I guess it doesn't matter, though, since I get paid the same either way.

Work today was just...weird. Sometimes there's just a weird vibe at work. I signed up for all kinds of e-learning classes through a site that offers courses that our company pays for. I hooked up with all sorts of communication courses, etc. And also, Word, Excel, Access, Outlook, FrontPage, and PowerPoint. I know how to use all of them, but I want to be the queen expert on all of them. After all, I am the Trainer! I also signed up for several web authoring courses, including Java & JavaScript (in addition to weird-ass FrontPage). The Boss has a vision that I could create on-line learning modules for teaching people stuff at work. I am sooooo into this! How fun would that be? I'm so psyched!!!

OH! I saw nipples today that weren't mine! A woman I know at work, H****, got her nipples pierced last night. Both of them. So she showed us this morning. When I saw them, Nikki, Lora, Michi, and I snuck off to the conference room and H**** just pulled up her shirt, boobs exposed for all to see. It was cool, but they looked like they hurt! I'm not sure I could get my nipples pierced. I love my own boobs way too much! Hahahaha!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga