Friday Five

Friday, Jan. 31, 2003
7:08 p.m.

1. As a child, who was your favorite superhero/heroine? Why?
Wonderwoman, just because she kicked ass. And had cool underoos.

2. What was one thing you always wanted as a child but never got?
I don't remember...it must not have been that important!

3. What's the furthest from home you've been?
California

4. What's one thing you've always wanted to learn but haven't yet?
How to eat pussy...yeah, that's a good one! Hahahahaha!

5. What are your plans for the weekend?
Sex, lots of sex.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga