I hate Evil Misty

Monday, Jan. 20, 2003
2:17 p.m.

OK, here we go.

Here's the real update.

Saturday morning, I woke up Greg pretty early and he sternly advised me to go back to sleep. But I was horny. So I won. We got up, dressed, etc. And started up my old car (hereby known as the Pontiac). It has been sitting in the driveway for 3 months and it still started pretty well! After letting it warm up for half an hour or so, Greg drove it up to Beth & Randy's, with me driving behind him. We arrived @ Beth & Randy's around noon. We hung out there until 5? 6? Evil Misty brought Star over and she left fairly quickly...well, at least for her. Beth's brother Jimmy, was there and I checked out his book (he's a tattoo artist). His 18-year-old girlfriend, Margaret & her 16-year-old friend, Summer, bugged us all afternoon, too. Jimmy is 26...his girlfriend is 18. What the fucking fuck?!?!?! He's disgusting. And Margaret and Summer are stupid! Like, duh, blonde stupid. Anyway, Beth & Randy went out to dinner with Greg & Star & me. And then we all headed over to my house to hang out. They stayed until 10 or so. I have a lot of emotions and thoughts regarding Beth. And I'm not talking/writing about them yet!

Sunday, we hung out with Star, went grocery shopping, etc. Greg & I argued while I was getting ready to take her home. And I think it started with the fact that Evil Misty is not only evil, but also an absolute moron. No, wait an absolute FUCKING moron!!! So we yelled and then got in the car, super silent. Then we yelled some more in the car and Star shouted at us to stop and then she started singing to try to drown us out. I had to pull over. I felt like such a horrible person!!!

Well, we agreed to not talk until we had dropped her off. So, we had to drive aaaaaaallllllll the way to the far side of Westminster to Evil Misty's boyfriend, Mark's, house. And then we had to drive aaaaaaallllll the way back and we didn't even start discussing being pissed until we merged onto 695.

So we made up...we're fine. I still can't stand Evil Misty. And I miss Star waaaaaaay more than I ever have before.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga