More Questions

Monday, Jan. 20, 2003
1:41 p.m.

1. Describe to us your very favorite pair of shoes. My current favorite pair of shoes is my blue tennis shoes. Or my black wool clogs/slippers things. Or my birks. I can't pick!
2. What was your favorite game to play at recess? Chase boys? Or Chinese jumprope.
3. What is under your bed right now? Carpeting
4. Do you always remember to floss? Nope.
5. What is the movie you never get tired of? None. I eventually get tired of all of them.
6. Your favorite teacher ever? Mr. Miller!
7. What do/did you want to be when you grow up? I wanted to be an architect, then an elementary school teacher. Now I'm a trainer.
8. What is your favorite comic strip? For Better or for Worse
9. Who was your best friend in grade school? Are you still friends now? A few different people & I lost touch with all of them in 1987, when we moved to Maryland.
10. Can you draw? Well, yeah.
11. Which do you prefer, Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate!!!
12. Do you want to have children? Yes, and soon!
13. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be? In bed, asleep.
14. You can only have one book for the rest of your life, which book is it? The Dictionary
15. Is that your natural hair color? Brown
16. What is the greatest vacation you ever went on? Traveling all over the US when I was 13 & seeing the Grand Canyon, Yosemite, Yellowstone, etc. Everyone must visit Yellowstone sometime in his or her life!!!
17. Tell us something weird about yourself. I brush my teeth in the shower. Every day, not just once in a while.
18. What kind of sleeping bag did you bring to sleepovers/campouts? This ugly pine green one. My mom wouldn't buy me a cute pink Barbie sleeping bag!
19. Do you know how to play Chess? No...can you believe it???
20. What did you do to celebrate your last birthday? I don't remember. I was still with Asshole Bob back then. And he didn't do anything nice. Oh, wait! Stacy took me out to Nichi Bei Kai!
21. What was the best Halloween costume you ever had? I was a strawberry one year. And I was a gypsy when I was 11. That was fun, since I had gobs of gaudy jewelry strewn over me. This past year, I was a Lady in Waiting to Greg's Knight. That was pretty cool.
22. What is your favorite color? Purple
23. Do you have brothers or sisters? Yes. I have 4 sisters, 2 brothers, and 2 brothers-in-law.
24. What type of residence do you live in (house, apartment, condo, car, cardboard box)? A house.
25. Is there anything you really want to learn (another language, a musical instrument, the history of Spain)? Telepathy! Oh, wait, time travel!
26. What is your favorite kind of dessert? My mom's homemade strawberry pie.
27. Have you ever been in love? Yes. Thrice.
28. Do you have any unusual fears or phobias? Not any that are unusual...
29. What is your favorite phrase? Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Mothermotherfuck. Mothermotherfuck...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga